Ansprechpartner

Christoph Keim
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-11
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
CK(at)keim-kunststoffe.de

Dieter Lang
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-0
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
DLang(at)Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Dagmar Schwarz
Einkauf

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-13
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
DSchwarz(at)keim-kunststoffe.de

Bernd Höschele
Fertigungsleitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-0
Fax. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-761

Bert Brenner
QS

Tel. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-40
Fax. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-36
BBrenner@keim-kunststoffe.de

Markus Nonnenmann
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-0
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-105
Fax. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-36
mnonnenmann@keim-kunststoffe.de

Klaus Schurr
Verkauf

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-14
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-714
KSchurr@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Markus Schreiber
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-15
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-715
MSchreiber@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Mathias Stern
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-51
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-716
MStern@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Peter Staiger
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-52
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-716
PStaiger@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Walter Knapp
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-31
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-103
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
WKnapp@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Anette Uecker
Versandleitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-32
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-732
AUecker@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Xenia Wolf
Versand

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-11
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
XWolf(at)Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Tanja Bucher
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-28
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
TBucher(at)Keim-Kunststoffe.de