Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Walter Knapp
Außendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-31
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-103
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
WKnapp@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Markus Nonnenmann
Außendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-0
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-105
Fax. 0049 (0) 7152 / 6002-36
mnonnenmann@keim-kunststoffe.de

Innendienst

Markus Schreiber
Vertriebsleiter
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-15
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-715
MSchreiber@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Mathias Stern
Vertriebsinnendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-51
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-716
MStern@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Klaus Schurr
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-14
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-714
KSchurr@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Kevin Wittmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-72
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
kwittmann@keim-kunststoffe.de

Peter Staiger
Kalkulation/AV
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-52
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-716
PStaiger@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Werk Zimmern

Zoltan Hak
Produktionsleiter Zimmern
Tel. 0049 (0)741 9284-12
zhak@Keim-kunststoffe.de

Einkauf

Dagmar Schwarz
Einkauf
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-13
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
DSchwarz@keim-kunststoffe.de

Tanja Bucher
Einkauf
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-28
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
TBucher@Keim-Kunststoffe.de

Versand

Kai Fuhrt
Versandleitung
Tel. 0049 (0)741 9284-32
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-732
kfuhrt@keim-kunststoffe.de

Geschäftsführung

Christoph Keim
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-11
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
CK@keim-kunststoffe.de

Ulrich Müller
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-0
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-99
UMueller@Keim-Kunststoffe.de